Attention: Chaplains, Directors, Ministers of Mission, Pastoral Care, Spiritual Life…

We want to learn from you! Ministries in the UMA family do such valuable work, serving as the hands and feet of Christ in your communities. As the faith leader on your campus, the challenges of your role are unique. At UMA, we believe that networking with others in your field will add value to your ministry.

You and your staff are invited to join our Chaplain Chat conference calls. The purpose of these calls is to connect you with others in your field for support, ideas, and sharing of best practices.

This chat format is an informal call, facilitated by Rev. Edith DeVilbiss of Louisiana United Methodist Children’s Home. No fees (or offerings) are required to participate in this call. If you have questions, expertise, wisdom, and ideas, please dial in and bring them with you!

Thursday, January 24, 2019
1 pm PDT/2 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/4 pm EDT

Thursday, March 28, 2019
1 pm PDT/2 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/4 pm EDT

Toll-free Dial In: 1-877-594-8353
Participant Code: 6712 5662 #

Resources, Rosters, and notes from the Chaplain Chat calls will be posted periodically on a private networking page. It is available to all chaplains in the UMA family, but is protected to allow you to exchange contact info and email addresses securely.

At this time, network participation is limited to UMA member organizations. To include your name in the Chaplains Network, email mchandler@ouruma.org

Chaplains Network